Kontakt


Verlagsbüro

  • Oranienburger Str. 22
  • D – 10178 Berlin
  • t +49 (0)30 25 37 38–0
  • f +49 (0)30 25 37 38–70
  • kontakt@nicolai-publishing.com

    Programm

    • Rainer Wieland
    • r.wieland@nicolai-publishing.com

    Vertrieb & Marketing

    • Katja Liebermann
    • t +49 (0)30 25 37 38–19
    • k.liebermann@nicolai-publishing.com

    Herstellung

    • Maria Maierhofer
    • t +49 (0)30 25 37 38–22
    • m.maierhofer@nicolai-publishing.com

    Auslieferung

    • VVA Vereinigte Verlagsauslieferung
    • An der Autobahn
    • D–33310 Gütersloh
    • Hildegard Schnitz
    • t +49 (0)52 41 – 80 89 578
    • f +49 (0)52 41 – 80 68 95 78
    • hildegard.schnitz@arvato.com

    Presse

    • presse@nicolai-publishing.com